Found a little poser!!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’–

in #nature โ€ข 6 years ago

f787ed37-b142-41f7-bc52-468bb1f7894c.jpeg


Nature is adorable in every way, one cannot show it in just a picture or describe it in certain words.
Let me unfold a different side of nature- Its adorable poser creature. This pretty bright little fish when saw me capturing, blessed me by giving an amazing pose! She is such a beauty.

Clicked this image using my canon 700 D.
I hope this little poser must have caught your attention for good. feel free to share your views on this image in comment section.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

wow....very nice photography

Thank you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-29T20:58:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.50/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-animal" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Nice capture buddy ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy !

Poser is the right term^^, probably he knows he's a good looking fish. ;-)

Hahahah! exactly I felt the same:p

It is beautiful.Your picture takes close to the nature as one can 't see such beauty with naked eyes.

Thank you that was such a good compliment:)

Beautiful angel-fish friend ๐Ÿ  I also have four angel-fish in my fish tank ๐Ÿ˜Š black and silver coloured. I love my all fishes, I have total 30 fishes in my fish tank. Thank you for sharing @praditya

Ohh that's cool,by the way, Thanks for appreciating

Nice photography

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14