You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday: my ultimate selection of tree photos - part 1

in #nature6 years ago

Well welcome to the Tree Tuesday tag! It is always a convenient excuse to post on a Tuesday. Feel free to stop by and say hi and drop your link on my post!

I have to say this is quite a collection! Looking forward to seeing part 2! Awesome job and I will have to follow you to see more.

Sort:  

Thank you for hosting this tag. I will surely stop by and drop my link to your post. I am sorry, I did´t know I was supposed to do that...

Oh no there is no rules or anything like that! Just makes it nice for others to see and support your stuff. Especially because you put so much effort into this great post! The dropping of the link was just one of those ideas I stole off of @dswigle :)

Ah, ok - thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46