My Blue Heaven - Onuk Island

in #nature6 years ago

They said that blue symbolizes sadness... but not for me. I think the color blue means the opposite which is happiness because having been to Onluk Island in Palawan, I was shocked by its blue environment. That happened during after the sunset going to evening time. It was amazing to look at the blue skies which were reflecting the water. That blue color does really have an effect on taking photos. I felt like I used some kind of a filter to make our photos turned into astonishingly blue. Having the chance to experience this island in Palawan was one of the greatest travels I ever had.

p1a.jpg

p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

Thank you for visiting.

With love from @nudeartlover

Sort:  

Congratulations @nudeartlover! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.38
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69632.42
ETH 3496.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84