Sharing adorable pictures of the Natural World #20

in #nature5 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,

"Sharing adorable pictures of the Natural World" is a project to upload posts with pictures and information from my files @nawi and other sources about the natural surroundings; vegetation, landscapes and animals of where I live and work in Papua New Guinea https://www.maf-papuanewguinea.org and hope people who see them can refresh their thoughts and have their minds at ease from the hassles of the day!

This is the 20th post of the project and here I’d like to share a picture of a water tributary

(

This picture is an original and was taken using a Panasonic DMC-G3 camera.

If you have not seen my posts on this project from the previous days, please spare a couple of minutes to check them out on my site https://steemit.com/@nawi


Thank you for visiting! If you like this picture and want to see more about the natural surroundings where I live and work, kindly UPVOTE & RESTEEMGreen tick.PNG my posts, leave a comment and FOLLOW me on this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15