STEEMIT NATURE OF ART - PART ONE: PLANET EARTH FIRST...

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT NATURE OF ART
PLANET EARTH FIRST...

How do we start? Let's start at the beginning.

Before we were created by God, Nature was there before us. Yes, the plants 🌱 and the trees 🌲 were there first...
Mankind has forgotten that the Animals🦅 and others living Creature 🕷were here before us.
We, human beings, were created last...


He saved the best to last, some may say, but we all know...

we must actively take responsibility and cherish what is precious so it can last forever like... Nature

The Art of Nature

We belong together... So put our Planet 🌎 First.


The next generation will thank us for saving our environment, so they can enjoy nature too.

Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post :)

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Thanks for your time.
With warm greetings from Moonlee

Steem us up... Scotty.

Sort:  

Oh how I love your posts! I haven't had enough time to comment on them all, but I saw them. I am following you for a reason and that's because your poems, your stories, your whole blog is so unique. This post inspired me to protect mothers nature even more! Thanks for sharing moonlee

Oh Thank you very much 🤓

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww picture:
cute_dog_awww
Source

Haha Thank you...

Wonderful post @moonleesteem, we really have to take care of our environments and the earth as a whole. I stand for this one hundred percent!

Thanks for your support...

As a father of 2 Wonderful children, I couldn't agree more!

Yes to the next Generation... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36