You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the Price we Pay for Windowless Offices?

in #nature7 years ago

Greetings. Just saw the great piece on the Music of plants by @sashagenji and she encouraged us/me to come pay you a visit. So here I am! Thank you so much for the post (above). Perhaps in another lifetime you were a Druid Priestess. Many blessings. Following. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Perhaps in another lifetime you were a Druid Priestess.

Am I that obvious? I am connected to The Morrígan, how did you know?!

Thank you for your visit and the comment. I look forward to more exchanges. Let me know if you have any questions!

Yeah. Perhaps you are simply used to seeing yourself as just "You", but indeed the forest and meads and birds fairly burst from your image! I'm a whacky astrologer, poet, hmnnn....."sensitive" i guess would be a good word, so I sense things about people. But you were easy, don't ya know! (Oh, I saw you on the post from your friend @sashagenji) Really!? You couldn't be more obviously a Druid. Go check out the comment I made on her post about hearing the Redwoods sing. Truly did happen. It was a magical experience. Many blessings.

I went looking for the comment and couldn't find it. Can you send me a link? I would love to hear it!

And thank you for the compliment. It is beautiful to know that my writing has the ability to truly convey who I am. I have been actively connected to The Morrígan for over 12 years, a connection strengthened through two different esoteric lineages. I was shocked the first time, since I did not expect a Celtic line, but then I discovered that my ancestors come from a part of Spain that was originally Celtic in that time. Little by little, through visits and study, the connection went from a faint feeling to a full-fledged union. It is still something very much in development, and I am eagerly exploring where it will take me next.

Speaking of astrology, how do you see this Mercury in retrograde in Aries? One of my best friends is an astrologer and reader, and she recently posted an amazing video to get through all the fear and fluff. Would love to hear your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88