Growing up, my paddy tree

in #nature5 years ago

IMG_20190204_170234.jpg this is my paddy tree, some day ago me planted this paddy tree . Today me going to my paddy field and see growing up my paddy tree. So i am very happy see my paddy tree .IMG_20190204_170230.jpg

Sort:  

Plant of paddy of green is good . I am some day ago me grow the paddy and ,i see the paddy is big and me happy but I am a farmer man.

Vai tomer paddy gach golo to vlo vabey bro hosse ,kisho din age daklam tumi post korso shob kisho postut korso ar moddho bro hoi gase to ba besh vlo to.

You got a 30.21% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mdmostofa!

Congratulations @mdmostofa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 21.25% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @mdmostofa!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 33 % upvote from @sleepagent.

You got a 24.53% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @mdmostofa! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You have been defended with a 37.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @mdmostofa.

You got a 3.75% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mdmostofa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13