Rocks with caves - Vava'u paradise

in #nature6 years ago

Vava'u beaches are a small piece of paradise. Pure white sand, transparent water, palm trees, moss-covered rocks growing straight out of the water like passionate caves.


DSC05498.JPG


DSC05491.JPG


DSC05488.JPG



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.33 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.52 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.11 PM.png

@pfunk

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.24 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.42 PM.png

@ocd-witness

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.52 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Amazing rocks covering with moss growing straight out of water! Yeah! As you said, they look like "passionate caves" indeed. Great shot! ;)

Thank you my dear friend. I had a fantastic time to observe the rocks closer.

Because our suitcases had to have a particular weight, I could choose only one of my cameras. I did not take my camera macros, so I could not take pictures closer. Never mind;) It was still a very amazing experience.

You're welcome! The photos were great already even though you didn't take your camera macros with you. I'm glad to hear that you had very amazing experience there. ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-22T03:06:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 103.70/200.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 87
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.84 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Pure white sand, transparent water, palm trees, moss-covered rocks growing straight out of the water like passionate cave all that picture you have taken are really very beautiful and impressive... Your performance make you for attractive and the ability to click such image are only of a photographer... Yea

Thank you for your very kind words :)

I love moss, I think it's amazing how it can live everywhere. Even on rocks. Great photos dear Margaret! 😊

Thank you for your kindness my friend :)

Always my pleasure 😉

Wow! such a wonderful natural photography. Really your photography is awesome. Thanks for share this post.

The pleasure is mine :)

Those pictures that you took looks great!

Some really interesting shots you have taken looks great to explore :)

It was one of my lazy day on the beach :) Thank you

This must be paradise indeed, Meg!
Enjoy it, you and Greg! 😃

It is paradise my friend but ... . ; ) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34