My adventure to palaui island

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_7891.JPG

This was my first time to travel to Sta. Ana Cagayan together with my friends. I'm so excited to see palaui island, but a little nervous because they say that we have to ride a boat before reaching the island. From my hometown we need to travel through land for 2hours and 30 minutes before reaching the port where we hire a boat to ride going to palaui.

IMG_7927.JPG

About 1hour and 30 minutes from the port to the island

IMG_7928.JPG

Finally!!Welcome palaui!!!IMG_7894.JPG

We take a picture together with my sister on one of the pictures left by survivor philippines
IMG_7923.JPG

We climb the mountain to see the light house on top of it

IMG_7342.JPG
IMG_7900.JPG
Hope you like it!!
IMG_7898.JPG
IMG_7798.JPG

Sort:  

This is very beautiful place! One of the most wonderful beaches in the world. And the lighthouse is so amazing. Its really a virgin island, no traffic and not overrated. Its a must see for tourists and travelers. I'm glad you enjoyed your trip in there.

Very much @livsky away from everything nice place to relax but you have to bring food with you haha, because no stores where you can buy only trees 😊

Ayyy yes of course! Masyadong malayo sa kabihasnan hehe!🤗

I remember going there before and taking the hike up the lighthouse. Indeed breathtaking.

I got sunburnt though even with sunblock hahaha.

Indeed,a breathtaking expirienced😅

I want to do island-hopping too. :)

Surely you can, actually a lots of islands you can go before palaui like crocodile island,snake island,jerolinda resort,and anguib resort as far as i know

Wow ate @maane nice place to spent time . Upvoted and Resteem TextArt_180120093050.jpg
@dranren

Ahah!, try to visit the place during summer and expirience how to be there

wow very nice place...

Thanks @migztaraki😊 It's really a nice place

wow! nice view! I miss Philippines!

Have a vacay..@tonie and visit the place😊

We went there before but not exactly in that place. Its also part of Palaui i think. I wanted to try snorkling but unluckily hindi xa natuloy..haha..

Madaming islands kasi before palaui maybe you went to anguib, anguib comes first before palaui

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00