You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | BushCraft - Homesteading. ~#15

in #nature7 years ago

Barry! my voting power keeps going lower because I always enjoy your posts! LOL

Sort:  

Been working 90% of my time on this paperwork as you know, off to their office soon and this round is done, I think I have about 50 hours into this, this week.

Hardly any time for anything but trying to keep up my posts and my rehab stuff on the side every other day man.

I feel like its more like 95% of your time is working on all this paperwork! I really hope this will all play out in your favor!

I will release documents in due time.

Thanks for understanding man it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47