Being present in natures beauty 🌺

in #nature7 years ago

Today was one of those days where everything was just beautiful. Being outside with my kids, taking in the aliveness of our surroundings, and being appreciative of everything that is offered to us by the earth. 💕 Lots of pictures 💕 Enjoy the beauty

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Take a few minutes everyday to be still and present. It can be anything, but allow yourself to notice the aliveness not only in nature, but with anything you see. You'll find yourself being thankful for the little things. I hope all of you have an amazing evening. 🌺💞

Love Always,
Kristan💖

Sort:  

Nice pictures! I'm really looking forward to cooler weather and fall colors on the trees where. It's still very hot and humid where I live :( But that is supposed to end in a few days.

I found some time to be present this morning when I was running 6 miles. Running really clears my mind and puts a lot of things in perspective. I really like having a little bit of time to myself where I can be alone with my thoughts and when I run it's the perfect setting for this.

Hope you have a good week @kristyyd

Heyy 💖 I know weathers been whacky here too. That's so awesome..it's the perfect time to just take everything in 😌 You're still running! And yoga ugh I'm jealous 💜 You have a great week too sweetie see u around

BOTTY likes @kristyyd and Nature too :]

Bot 💜 My love 😌 Thank you sweetie pie

👌Beautiful snaps.

Thank you 💜

Have an amazing night as well

Aw thanks 💞 You !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyyd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@originalworks
That was wonderful post ...
Follow me @agmalirsadi , reesteem, upvote and leave comment to my post in my blog.
Thanks

Thanks 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87