Composting in Bins

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Howdy everyone!

I just wanted to share what I am hooking on Youtube recently. I love plants and I recently purchased a vermicast soil and I think it is quite pricey considering I cannot purchase a whole sack of it so I went to YouTube and find something as a good alternative to nourish a good plant. I am simply talking about composting guys but I do not have much space at home unfortunately. I found some ideas there and I wanted to follow some of these easy method so can have a good soil next time.


YouTube Video Source : Robbie and Gary


Youtube Video Source : crazyaboutcompost.com

I also hope you will find this video helpful if you wanted to start gardening with a limited space and good soil.


@hr1

Sort:  

good work good think

Your Post Has Been Verified from @rihannas
Hi , @koshin
Upvote our Post or Comments Chance to Win 0.1 to 100 SBD or STEEM Everyday.
Join Your Friends and Followers ..
More Service :
Want to promote and Restreem your posts ?
Check out Follow to @steemvoteron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87