Mushrooms - Natural Beauty

in #nature5 years ago

IMG_8191.JPG

I found a coconut tree that was rotten. At night the area was rained with quite heavy rain, I thought I would find a bunch of mushrooms here.

Yes! I found it, the beauty of nature, a group of mushrooms that grow on the rotten coconut tree that crosses the ground.

By using a smartphone I clicked on a picture of natural beauty. You can see some pictures that I share for you. I don't know this type of mushroom, but I would be happier to call it "Natural Beauty".

Ditengah perkebunan sayur saya menemukan sebuah batang kelapa yang sudah lapuk. Malamnya daerah tersebut diguyur hujan yang cukup lebat, saya berpikir akan menemukan sekumpulan jamur disini.

Ya! Saya menemukannya, keindahan dari alam, sekumpulan jamur tumbuh di pinggiran kulit batang kelapa tua tersebut.

Dengan menggunakan smartphone saya mencoba mengambil beberapa klik gambar keindahan alami. Anda dapat melihat beberapa gambar yang saya bagikan untuk Anda. Saya tidak tahu jenis jamur ini, namun saya akan lebih senang dengan menyebutnya namanya "Keindahan Alami".

IMG_8193.JPG

IMG_8190.JPG


Regards,
@khanza.aulia

eSteem Footer Line


m2vd5l957z.png

referal-binance.png
referal-indodax.png
iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort:  

It's a fantastic shot really, I mean I love the close macro view on the photos and mushroom is consumed well over here really.

Hello @khanza.aulia
Beautiful macro photographs of Mushrooms.
Nice post my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11