Pleasure in the blue.

in #nature6 years ago

My favorite mountain Haugfjell.

Some pictures from todays skiing in nice weather.

fullsizeoutput_18ea.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_18ed.jpeg

People in the mountain.

fullsizeoutput_18ef.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_18e7.jpeg

Reindeer traces.

fullsizeoutput_18e2.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_18e9.jpeg

Best regards from the northern Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

Footsteps and a beautiful animal is a good sign of life in this fascinating place @karja. Have fun and have a good day

Thank you for nice words :)

The master photografer in the world @karja. Good job for youIMG-20180414-WA0022.jpg

Thank you so much for great comments :)

So beautiful panoramic,the amazing,good job my brother,@karja

Thank you love for great comments :)

I think this spot very cool and I have never felt it because there are only two season in my country

Thank you, yes its is bib differences between where we live :)

Cuando tengo un tiempo me gusta mirar tus imágenes.
Que bonito lugar este!

Gracias Piel, nieve y frio aquí. Cómo está clima para el tiempo?

Wow! Amazing post @karja! Beautiful pictures, looks like the perfect day for skiing :D

Thank you helle. yes it was a nice walk , from now we will lock after the spring, finish with the winter mountains :)

That looks like so much fun. I went to the snow when I was a kid, and my dream now would be to take my children so they can have those memories also. The reindeer looks so beautiful.

Thank you tiger. To feel the cold snow is a nice experience. do you live in a snowy country?

No, we would have to travel quite a way to get to the snow.

really so beautiful photo...............perfect sky blue color..........and great atmosphere..........

Thank you so much abontika :)

I think I'm being captivated by that place, I'd love to at least visit it, although I'm not sure I can stand the weather, I imagine the water is taken at a normal temperature? While we use ice in all things here, we don't know about heating, thank you for sharing those beautiful blues with us.

Thank you for good comments. Ice for the drinks is better than 5 month with ice weather :)

Nydelege bilete frå eit vakkert vinterlandskap @Karja

Mange takk frå
@Siggjo

Tusen takk siggjo for hyggelig kommentar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09