Goodbye Summer

in #nature6 years ago

Summer went by very very fast and here we are on the first day of fall - covered in snow.

I can't believe it was only a month ago when I was taking these photos that I will show in today's post. I took them on my mini vacation in northwestern Slovenia.

IMG_3607.jpg

This summer I met many new people. More importantly, I saw some old friends I haven't seen for many years. I was very lucky.

IMG_3574.JPG

It seems that every new season brings more exciting things and creates good memories. Of course, there are always some challenges but they don't tend to stick in our heads for long.

IMG_3604.JPG

I hope you had a successful summer as well and you are looking forward to the fall.

Make sure to make the most of it. I will try my best :)

Sort:  

Yes the summer flew by way too fast. Such beautiful mountains in Slovenia! The Fall is here today and I'm hoping to make the most of it too!

De verdad de un lugar asi no me vengo @k4r1nn. Es maravillosa la Naturaleza en Slovenia

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-22T23:01:18
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 872.78/1600.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 3.84 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16