You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forager’s Hike: Walking Through Bay Laurel and Miner’s Lettuce

in #nature6 years ago

You know an awful lot about the forest plants and animals. What fascinated me was how you spotted that bird's nest. I couldnt even see it this close. Or maybe its because im colorblind. It definitely beats being a being where you are literally blind lol

Sort:  

It wasn't a great picture. From a distance, you could see the nest better, but this person's house was just behind it. I didn't want to get that in the picture since I didn't know them.

Lol. Yeah I couldn't imagine myself trying to get near to a tree to take a picture while your neighbors start at you. Your walk was very simple as if from the ordinary but your knowledge and interest in just about everything really makes the post stand out. You have a very inquisitive mind sir tom. It's a trait I look up to and aspire to be one myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13