You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fir-Cone Mushroom: A Harbinger of Many Good Things to Come. Let the Haphazard Homestead Posts Appear Like Mushrooms in the Autumn!

in #nature7 years ago

Ah! Those little mushies are so cute! Wish I had room for some fir trees in my own yard but the suburbs don't always give you much room for more trees!
I'm jumping back on the daily posting bandwagon too! I find the best way to do it... or the way that used to work best for me when I was making the time to post all the time is to spend a few hours writing up 7 posts for the whole week and then you just have to spend 10 min a day posting those. I usually use word, save them, and then copy and past what I have prewritten for the week. Really helps with time management.

Sort:  

Good luck on your daily posting, too! That's a great strategy for being consistent. I will definitely try that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70