4-Leaf Clover!

in #nature7 years ago

DSC00400.JPG

I just found this while I was hauling some scrap wood to a brush pile. I had to share it here to ensure good luck for superstitious Steemians!


SteemVerify

If you like this post, please comment, follow, and resteem!

Sort:  

I used to find these a lot when I lived back east. Most people don't believe they exist so they don't even look. I always liked Louis Pasteur's quote about luck. "Chance favors the prepared mind."

This is the first one I have ever found, and I wasn't even looking for it! I just glanced down as I was carrying my load, and saw it. Then I came back when my arms were empty and managed to find it again!

May good luck come to us all! :-)

Please have look at my photo blog if you'd like. Thank you for sharing with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39