You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Nature Fix: Pastel Sunset at the Sea Stacks. (Original Photos)

in #nature7 years ago

What a fabulous first photo, dude! I love the tones and the mood - it looks like a landscape from another world :) When would be the best time to visit Iceland?

By the way, I am thinking of joining the contest in the coming weeks :)

Sort:  

My wife and I agree that summer is still the best time to visit the country. There's so much more to see and do, and the days are much longer.... actually they never end. It never gets dark, really. BUT, going back during winter is definitely worth doing.

I am considering going there soon, so I may get back to you for advice :) Cheers!

Certainly! Hit me up. We've gone four times now. I've gotten somewhat familiar with the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46