It's incredible! Dreams Come True! Support Power Up 100%!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Do you believe that thoughts are material? I believe I have a lot of evidence for this. It's just incredible, but in my garden rose a flower, which I dreamed of! I do not know where he came from, I did not plant it. He grew up himself, he appeared where he was very much expected! It's just a mystery to me)

Unfortunately, I do not know the name of this flower, but I look forward to discovering its tender petals.

Photos from mobile phone iPhone 4S

Power Up 100%!!! Follow me! @inna-yatsuk

Sort:  

i think you should start adding #curie to your post as you have been posting consistently, then submit your post links to curie channel on steemit.chat, so they can pick your account up and help it to its feet!

I am grateful for your advice! I have very little ability to do something here, but I read a lot here, try to understand and do it right.

Yay! Spring has come. Congratulations. Dreams come true.

Nice pictures! Followed :]

Thanks for the comment) Mutually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87