Good To See You again my Park.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes when the life becomes stagnate and boring I need to change. Placing myself in a physically new or old familiar place seems to help my spirit.

After visiting my favorite library, yesterday, I went to walk in my old familiar park. I needed the fresh air for my lungs to breath easier.

I needed to lift up my heavy heart.

I needed to give the warm sun rays to my saddened face.

I needed to just walk slowly to contemplate what really happened to me recently that seemed unlucky all at once.

I needed to just let the nature speak to me without over analyzing.

I needed to trust my body that it will heal itself with my nurturing.

I needed to trust that I will solve all the challenges I was facing.

I needed to trust my own judgement going forward

I needed to take new risks and not be afraid of the new challenges ahead of me.

I needed to look up to the sky and see the beautiful yellow flower on a tree.

I needed to trust that I am able to trust my own gut feeling going forward in getting a new job, over coming the lung flu and staying positive.

What are your needs today?

Be free always, all ways.

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

Lovely post. Almost poetry. Very beautiful writing :)

glad you like my writing.

This is an interesting story!

Thanks for finding this interesting.

Beautiful.
The photos...
The words...
The sentiment...
The spirit...

There is a saying posted on the wall where I work that says...

Those who wonder whether the glass is half empty or half full miss the point. The glass is refillable.

This is the message I got from your post.
I walk with you, my friend.

I really appreciate your sincere feed back. Good to meet you.

I am glad to have met you also.

Thanks for replying. Good to meet you the first time.

Congratulations @hanamana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88