Nature is no doubt such an amazing and beautiful gift given by God.

in #nature6 years ago

Shahid 20171226_145125.jpg

My cousin lives in a village and there is a beautiful garden near his house. I visited him in winter. His son is so small but very confident and also fond of the visit and enjoy nature as I do.

I had fun with little baby so I captured some of his photos as he was looking so crazy and lovely than I enjoy thoroughly even I forgot to take my selfies. I am sharing his pictures. 

Shahid 20180408_192834.jpg

Nature is no doubt such an amazing and beautiful gift given by God that no one can not refuse its beauty and importance.

 Look! What the awesome beauty of fields and flowers.

Shahid 20180117_144915.jpg

hamza.png

Sort:  

The village is really beautiful! Losing yourself in the midst of nature. It looks good to see your nephew, the soft look. The garden is quite large. Hopefully, we are very welcomed by everyone.
Photography is really awesome. I appreciate your great photography.

Thank u very much for such nice feedback.

You are welcome @hamzayousaf Bhai

Spectacular view @hamzayousaf especially, he is so beautiful can you tell me who is he?

Thanks for views. He is my cousin's son.

Really beautiful cuptured @hamzayousaf actually nature always around us [Everything] thank you!

Yes you are right..

So i am also from the villageb, a village is field with a lot of beauty and nature. Love to read your postz thanks for sharing....

Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts.

We are grateful for this gift of God. Fresh and natural photography. I liked it.

Really beautiful village. Nature is always beautiful . The little boy was very happy to get you I think. Very nice post my friend@hamzayousaf

Yes of course nature is always amazing.

cute little boy in a big flower garden. a peaceful village and fresh air away from pollution. it feels healthy I see it.

Yes, you are welcome 😁😁

Hello Friend how are you? that baby is very beautiful he looks very happy surrounded by so much nature, you made some good pictures with your beautiful nephew, I send him a big kiss from Venezuela

Thanks for feedback. Yes he was very overjoyed ...

he is so cute MASHALLAH

yes he is really.

ALLAH bless him :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn nice/beautiful photography again & you're right this is amazing gift given by #Allah

Thanks for views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05