STARTING FROM SCRATCH! How To Start A Food Forest Phase One

in #nature6 years ago

If you want to learn How To Start A Food Forest then follow along with me for the progression of starting a Forest Garden!

Sort:  

wood chip ....montage!!!!!!!!!!!! dude...that pile of chips...is HUGE!!!!!!!

That’s how I get the ladies bro

I wish I had more neighbors like you.

One by one we have to reverse the dangerous thinking that turns our neighborhoods into food deserts. Even worse, the poisoning with herbicides and pesticides to maintain the pristine green wastelands, has to stop.

Lol, and I wish I had a neighbor like you to give the stuff too 😂
I completely agree my friend. Our properties should be feeding and healing is, not giving us cancer and killing us

I love this video. My wife and I are going to be starting a restorative permaculture homestead farm in Michigan soon and I am definitely going to apply what I just learned here.

Thank you for sharing.

Awesome @stephenmbridges I’m glad you found value in it!
That sounds like your going to have a great opportunity to really heal the land, while also providing a great life for yourself. You must be excited 😁

You joined the same time I did. I didn't know you were on here. I wish my up-votes were worth some cash for you. Lol God bless.

Yup! I took a break from here for a bit but I’m back for good 😁
God Bless my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34