Touch the clouds

in #nature5 years ago

Evening, time 18hours 10min. I hurry to the theater. As usual, no extra time. Only 20 minutes are left before the start of the performance. And before the eyes of such beauty in the sky. Can I miss it. In no case. I stop, take a camera out of my bag, and continue, in between breaks, I continue to shoot beautiful clouds. If you look at me from the side, it will be funny to watch. It's good that I went to the theater that way where few people meet. Although by and large, if I see what I like and I certainly want to capture it in the photo, then I do it, despite the views from the side.

Clouds always evoke positive emotions in me, and when they are also so beautiful, all the more so.

It's a miracle - a large handful of clouds are concentrated in one place.

The clouds seemed to hang over the rooftops.

On the left is a snow-white shell filled with light. Full of delight. Pre-sunset time, there are only 12 minutes left before the sunset from the opposite side.

The birds scattered across the sky, rejoicing in such beauty. And the rooks on the tree (foreground) have gathered for the evening planning meeting, they are serious, you need to discuss how the day has passed, make plans for tomorrow. The birds are talking loudly, and I continue to admire the clouds nearby.


And here it is as if the wind tore off pieces of clouds and scattered them across the sky.

I stand on a hill, and the houses in the valley are located. It seems that they are completely in the zone of clouds.

The view is impressive - high-rise buildings rested on the clouds.

Beauty! It seems that you can reach and touch the clouds.

Also, the smoke from the boiler houses of high-rise buildings adds mystery.

I managed to get to the theater, taking positive emotions along the way.

Photos taken on sony a6000 camera. City of Oryol, Russia, 12.03.2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88