Small winter day

in #nature4 years ago

The day was cold and pleasant here, but not muddy and rainy anymore, at night here was even a little bit of snow come and everything seems to go properly white. this morning here was no sunshine that would have been very sharp but those snowy trees still looked nice. Soon is new day and I can try photography more this cool snow days.

I hooe all have new week start good and have also some cool winter time or lot warm sun.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-T and Sony lens 55-201 mm.


dcu3766e6s.jpg


fv5o9f9cgt.jpg


wf5941wa7y.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

So how you go do this...how it works?
When you use my referral link

Friend completes sign up, passes KYC verification and gets Sign Up-Bonus ($50 USD in MCO locked in their MCO Wallet) which is unlocked by staking at least 50 MCO for MCO Visa Card.

You get $50 USD in MCO in your MCO Wallet instantly once you have completed staking.


BLACK FRIDAY

qg6kukb588.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2

Thank you 👌😋



Hey @foxkoit, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Thank you 😋👌

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you 😋👌 esteem

Very cold

Posted using Partiko Android

Soon it go -15 😉

Wowww! Winters are so beautiful :)

Thank you 👌😋 you are kind

Npr 😋👌

I didn't get it..??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22