You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Friend Romeo

in #nature6 years ago

Very touching video, it feels that he is very attached to you.
One my friend told me that you are Russian, so I wrote some comments in Russian. If that's not the case, I'm sorry.
Question is :) - what language should I speak to you?

Sort:  

I am American, my wife is Russian and I started this steemit blog while living in Vladivostok, I do speak a little Russian and it's fun :) I just didn't understand the reference,,,,appreciate the kind words about Romeo...he is a really good boy )) smiles in Russia.

When I first heard your speech in the video (you sang there), I doubted that you are Russian - very clean speech, without a Russian accent))) now everything became clear! Thanks for the complete answer. Romeo is really very funny! But are there two of them or am I wrong? I also now (recently) has its own parrot )))

Кафе.jpg

Here on Steemit there is a Russian team, you can practice Russian.
You're quite welcome

Nice photo... my name is john too :) where is this Russian team ?

Hi, John!
Our Russian team is in Diskord.
Chief Ivan ))), his nick - John Stone. This he invites in team (if I correctly understand this). I told him, I think he will answer soon.

for sure tell him about it, would like to meet him :)

I think he will be soon. Thanks for inviting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

super cool )) we have been really active there the past few days it seems with the current situation of steemit :) been having fun through the difficult times...this is good for my head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94