You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday: my ultimate selection of tree photos - part 1

in #nature6 years ago

I will fully admit that you have wowed me with every single amazing shot. I cannot believe that you have that many incredible photos posting on one blog. Your editing skills are Supreme and each and every one of these looks just like I can reach out and touch them.

Aside from the fact but they are just simply gorgeous, you went ahead and added Sublime scenery to the mix. That first shot is absolutely , especially with the dash color running through the scene. I remain at a loss of words concerning the rest of them.

To have invited us into your world and taking us around the globe, giving us seasonal changes as you do this. Thank you for giving us this look and I could not tell you how taken I am by some of the pictures. Well done and just gorgeous! It's so late now Thomas welcome back tomorrow to resteem it for better visability.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I will fully admit that you have wowed me with this comment Denise! Thank so you much for these nice words but I know there are tons of much better photographers here on Steemit, including you! ;) All of these shots were taken just with cell phones and although I put them through some editing, the quality of many of them is a far cry from what I would be happy with. But I am really glad that you enjoyed this tree selection. Besides being awesome, trees are usually also very photogenic ;) Cannot wait for next Tuesday to submit the second part!

Thanks again for this nice comment, the upvote and the tip! I really appreciate it.

it is always my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46