Sort:  

Thank you, Denisse! It is a very fun event and I look forward to it every year! I hope all is well in your world and life has gotten a little better!

!tip

It must be wonderful to attend this event. They are still difficult days for me. But I go one day at a time, hoping everything gets better soon💜

It is truly wonderful. Thank you.

I am sorry that things are still difficult. One day at a time is all one can do. This is true. 💕

I have the best attitude and looking forward to everything better. When we hit bottom we can only resurface❤

That is great to hear!

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Swim At Chincoteague Island Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39