Sunset at the drive-in

in #nature5 years ago

Yo. How's it going, turbo virgins? Just sharing some pictures I snapped from last evening when my fiancee and I went over to the drive-in to watch some films as an early b-day celebration for her. (You can expect a review on the new Godzilla movie and Detective Pikachu sometime soon.) Definitely one of the best looking sunsets that I've seen in the past few months, to the point where my boxers were absolutely sodden with moisture. Normally I'm too busy having non stop sex and flexing my massive, oiled up muscles to let that happen. But, hey, I'm only a supreme alpha chad of a human. Plus, mother nature has been a fucking syphilitic goblin lately, so who would have guessed I'd get something nice. Anyways, enjoy the photos you filthy slutterbutts. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70