Landpaths Grove of Old Trees

in #nature7 years ago

Living in California is an amazing experience when you look for discovering nature every day. On a Sunday trip across Sonoma country I stopped near by Occidental town and discovered that great small redwood grove with beautiful and numerous stumps and few big old redwoods!

IMG_20170624_170800.jpg

A quick walk but very peaceful environment

Sort:  

Epic photo, you seem to have some great inspiration on your doorstep! I've just upvoted and followed.
I'm new to steemit, but have a look at my blogs so far when you get a chance for some nature from the other side of the pond.

Thank you! I definitely will check out your steem!

amazing image... incredible tree! were there any gnomes inside? ha.
California has some beautiful forests... There's nothing quite like the smell of the redwoods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62