Australian Precious Gemstone

in #nature6 years ago

**Awesome precious Gem, 1.6 Carat Royal Blue Untreated Unheated completely Natural Australian Sapphire from Glenn Innes in Northern N.S.W. - This gemstone is a 1 in a 1000 high quality and rare Sapphire. that anyone would be very happy to have mounted in a piece of jewellery.

09-1.JPG

I have been prospecting / fossicking for Australian gemstones all my life and though I have found hundreds of Sapphires this is amongst the highest quality of any that I have seen.

Normally these gems sell for $1000 per carat and over, but because I am the wholesaler and I don't have to buy them, as in I found it myself. I sell my Sapphires for $300 per carat and this Stone is $500 AUD which you can pay in BTC -ETH or STEEM.
09-4.JPG

If you want a unique and really valuable engagement ring you should buy this and have it made into a ring by a jeweller. That is what my wife has for an engagement ring and she is very happy due to the colour and rarity of Sapphires. Anyway I can beat a dead horse, so take it or leave it. I am offering this once on Steemit before I sell it on facebook groups.

Love you all and please comment, follow and upvote too.

Sort:  

in Aceh, Indonesia, we have that kind of stone also, we call it, we call it Giok.

you should dig them up and sell them then --thanks for connecting with a comment -i follow you now -rock on

Yea.. some people did that last years. Now that gems is not popular anymore but the price is still high in Aceh market. I did follow you too

good to know you mate

thank dude, If You Visit Indonesia, I will be your guide. haha

thanks very much - it may happen one day , as I live in Sydney and would love to visit Indonesia - my son has been a few times visiting islands and diving in the ocean and of course to Bali , he lives in Darwin so it is cheap to go for him.

Adventure life as like as travelling life..I enjoy traveling life..keep it ip my dear..

I follow you now -thanks my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99