Where is the elephant?

in #nature6 years ago

6BAE494E-3F13-491E-853A-2AFB50F4E109.jpeg

One of the many lakes in Rila Mountains

Hey, Steemit friends, do you see something unusual in this photo?

What if it is rotated?

FB4E0804-64D2-46FF-9EF1-2BD9ABC172A5.jpeg

Try to look at it with unfocused gaze and tell me :)

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

I see the head and neck of a crocodile.

Hahaha Yeah, I see the face of an elephant. :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I can see the elephant that's so cool. How did you find that out? Did you find that out yourself or did someone tell you. Great post you get my upvote.

I just recently make a post that I think you and many others would find useful on your next hiking trip. I am trying to make more relevant contest. I hope you enjoy the post when to get the chance.
here is the link
https://steemit.com/life/@enosh/basic-skill-how-to-make-a-fire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77