The Lake View

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

image
Well there isn't much to say but I happen to be a beginner in photography...nature and landscape photography just makes me go crazy...but too bad i didn't have a camera when I took this pic but...I had my phone and I had to wait half an hour so the sun can hide behind the clouds... seriously the sun needs to move fast...but anyways..when that happened I took my phone, held it really steady...I had to hold my breath for a really long time to avoid getting a blurred shot...and finally got this shot just the way I wanted it..cool yet good..!..I really hope you guys like it..cuz I did take this pic using my phone and trust me it's not edited..it's staright out of my camera..!
Oh and I will make sure to get as many good looking pics and share them here..! Nature is beautiful so let's take the time to admire her..!

Sort:  

Superb post,Thank you for sharing with us. Welcome to my page!

Congratulations @cruzor-blade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great view you have there @cruzor-blade
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83