You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature is God#3 ( Follow to FOR Free Upvoting )

in #nature6 years ago

Hey, your first pic is amazing.. very good play of colors, but matter of fact..there should be a certain subject in it to focus on..you could crop it bigger or smaller and also remember that rule of the third? its not perfectly obeyed..

in your second one, you should modify its exposure and gamma...
you can search youtube to get info about gamma correction...gamma is the number one key for nature photography...

sorry to comment this long..
tell me if its not helpful..but I'm glad that you havae great posts...
goodluck @nageshwar0369

Sort:  

Oh man You Are Brilliant @bitpost... I am Sure I am Learning Something ...

I'll check all your posts during next 7 days and select the best and resteem it...although my posts are underrated..but I have 2K followers and I think that'll be helpful..specially because your posts are tagged as "photography" which absorb more attention..

sure @bitpost ... Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48