You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | BushCraft - Homesteading. ~#15

in #nature7 years ago

There is a lot of truth to that, you have said it very succinctly here today, esp. the last part.

Ironically I just was looking at a sweet trailer in a FB group 3 mins ago before I came here LOL.

50 hours this week of stressful paperwork for me as you know, off to the lawyer's in a few mins and I think you would be proud of my stance and links to truth and liberty in this latest document.

And that is how I signed off on the last line at the bottom of it too.

Steemit Needs series going up now.

Oh man the luxury trailers today......... +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47