📷 - A Beautiful Noor Mahal Bahawalpur, Punjab Pakistan 😍

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends. How are you. I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. 😊

cgf1cbiyht.jpg

I am again with a new topic. Actually this is the story of my visit to Bahawalpur. I went to Bahawalpur to met my uncle who live in Lahore. I asked my uncle to show me Noor Mehal which is very beautiful and historical Mahal of Bahawalpur.😊

c0fsobx1o0.jpg

The Noor Mahal is a palace in Bahawalpur, Punjab,Pakistan.It was built in 1872 like an Italian chateau on neoclassical lines, now it is co-owned by Sajid Ali Isar And Malik Farhan at a time when modernism had set in.

k4le4402a2.jpg

w6qlatofxx.jpg

I was surprised to see this beautiful park. we stayd almost 5 to 6 hours in this park. I was very happy to see this place. I took snapshots of this park.

19v5t9k5wt.jpg

w3x51wroak.jpg

If you like my blog then kindly up vote me. Follow me. I will post more blogs. Have a very nice life. Keep me in your best wishes. 😊
Thank You 😊

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @nomanijaz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23