You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A most unusual Christmas gift!!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

What a FANTASTIC gift to be given Melinda. I have two outdoor worm farms now. One given to me by a friend who is now living in an apartment. She would LOVE one of these to take it's place.

I would too. Haven't seen an indoor worm farm before. The design looks fabulous and so functional for people who don't have a garden but still love to nurture their indoor plants.

The soil of our garden was like sand eight years ago. Couldn't grow anything but now thanks to the worm castings and worm 'water' as well as mulching etc. our veggies are finally thriving. Now we ONLY have to contend with a bush turkey ~ or two. Resteemed. 😊

Sort:  

This would be perfect for an apartment! I have mine on a small seldom used countertop in my kitchen and I'm hoping they will be happy there. Thanks for resteeming this- I am so happy to hear from you!!

I'm sure they will be Melinda. Pleasure to resteem so that as many people as possible see your post.

A friend here in Sydney has a business: Living Apartments and I have a feeling that he may also be very interested in the Biovessel. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65801.73
ETH 2664.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88