LETS ENJOY SOME BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS FROM MY OLD CAPTURED.|||PHOTOGRAPHY FROM OLD DIARY

in #nature4 years ago (edited)

Hey dear steemian...



20181231_164725_20191105213714215.jpg

Photography --1


HEY dear steemain. I hope you all are awesome.My days really going so busy.Because of my exam.It will start soon.I hope you guys days also going well.So guys again i back with some beautiful flowers from my old capture.I captured these flowers last winter.I found out today.So i decided i will share today.For so many problem i was not able to share in my blog that's time.I didn't make so much blog.But i am making blog recently so i thought i should
share.Because these are really so beautiful.

We will enjoy beauty from these nice flowers.Many are white in todays blog.I like white flowers also.Also i shared some different type flowers also.I shared ine flowers its look like vegetables.Its really one strange flowers for me.

In winter we will enjoy more our nature.In our Bangladesh we spent just 3 month winter season.Sometimes more or less.

Specially in December and January we can see winter some effect in our village.In village cold weather people feel lot.But in city we can feel cold at night specially in Dhaka city.

In my city December and January we can see many new flowers everywhere. In many home people love grow flowers tree.Because that's time we can see so many seasonal flowers. So guys i hope i will show you more beautiful flowers some days later.


Lets enjoy some beautiful flowers...


At first in my first photography i captured one white flowers.We can see this flowers in winter season.Here in many street and house this flowers so popular.Also its have one more colour also.Both colour so nice.


20181231_164738.jpg

20181231_164718.jpg

Photography --2


In my second captured i shared 2 colours flowers. Its same like one vegetable here.But its not vegetable.But i like its design lot.I remember when i first seen this i taken two tree for my house.And i was really happy to see this flowers.And when it was dry i was so upset.Thats time i was in 7.I seen this one from one pupular nursery from my city.

20181231_171028.jpg

Photography --3


Hey its have another colour also you can see. I like first one colours.But both colours nice.Practically white one more nice.But i captured this one with water thats day.When i gone there they were giving water these flowers.I really remembering these moment now.


20181231_171152.jpg

Photography --4


Hey this one again white flowers.I like its tree.Full tree was with so many white flowers.Last season all flowers was nice.But i captured some white these are little attractive.


20181231_164626.jpg

Photography --5



So i captured one entering path from nursery....


20181231_164541.jpg


So guys thats day we went there with my some family member.I realy enjoyed these beautiful flowers.I know two looking something old. But thats time i didn't know so much how i should capture these flowers.

Hey guys i hope you enjoyed these beautiful Bangladesh nature.

I hope this season they will show us more some beautiful flowers.I will get chance to capture some more beautiful flowers.Every year they try something new i am really waiting for December. Because thats time i will be free also.

So guys i hope you enjoyed my flowers photography.I know my todays blog many flowers white. I can say these flowers from my old diary.I hope you guys enjoyed these lovely white flowers also.Let me know which one you like lot. I will wait for your comment guys. Any feedback inspire me for make blog.So guys let me end my blog now see you soon.


See yaa take care all


BeautyPlus_20190609112844073_save.jpg

ABOUT ME

ccf7c7a6-f0c6-4988-a9e6-e0468e6c01b5.gif

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDYING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME REVIEW. ALSO I AM STUDYING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif



For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Sort:  

All the flower looks so beautiful.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05