PEMANDANGAN DAN ALAM YANG SUBUR (GREAT VIEWS AND NATURALS )

in #nature7 years ago

****Selamat sore sahabat steemit****

Kali ini saya mengabadikan Alam di sekitar tempat tinggal saya. Tidak jauh dengan Pusat Kota Profinsi Aceh Indonesia, bertepatan di Kecamatan Blang Bintang, Kabupaten Aceh Besar. Di sinilah saya berphoto kondisi kampung halaman saya, walaupun cuaca di daerah saya tidak hujan (musim panas) tetapi kondisi tanah tempat kami masih tergolong subur. Banyak tumbuhan yang tumbuh subur. ****Jika anda berwisata ke Indonesia jangan lupa bekunjung ke Profinsi Aceh. Masih banyak pemandangan yang menakjutkan di daerah saya.****


JANGAN LUPA IKUTI SAYA *****@adoelesteem****


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image



****Good afternoon steemit friends.****

This time I immortalize Nature around my residence. Not far from the Aceh provincial city center of Indonesia, coinciding in Blang Bintang sub-district, Aceh Besar district. This is where I take pictures of my hometown conditions, although the weather in my area is not raining (summer) but the condition of the land where we are still quite fertile. Many plants thrive. ****If you travel to Indonesia do not forget to visit the province of Aceh. There are still many fascinating scenes in my area.****

DO NOT FORGET TO FOLLOW ME*****@adoelesteem****

Sort:  

Thank you all friends steemit have liked with my photo. Keep follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83