You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday: my ultimate selection of tree photos - part 1

in #nature6 years ago

That's a lot of trees :)

Love the row of cherry trees :)

Also, this tree must be famous. I think I've seen it on @liltammy's blog or in one of my contests

Sort:  

You are very observant :) We discovered this dragon tree together with my girlfriend @liltammy when living on Tenerife so we have similar photos of this tree ;)

That cherry orchard is one of my favorite spots in Prague. It is located on a little hill between the neighborhoods of Liben and Hrdlorezy.

Wait, you guys are a couple? How cool! :)

Is that the hill on the way up to the Petrin tower?

We are :) We have been traveling the world together for years so we post photos from same places quite often actually :D

Nope, it is another hill. This one with the cherries is only known to locals, I have never seen any tourists there.

That's amazing. We have a few travelling couples here.

This one with the cherries is only known to locals, I have never seen any tourists there.

I aim to change that haha.

@adetorrent Do you really remember my El Drago tree? Wow Your memory is outstanding! 👏👏Steem on💪🙂

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmhbWM5w7jwRcfTuAEAD94yyH5rN7qweem1qjrv34yknQAQSYpZ93D43xMUe7C.jfif

Yup. I did hehe. It's an impressive tree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47