You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you Know that your Feet tell the Story of You?

this is such a great post. When I was younger I really hated my feet, I felt very uncomfortable with them. Now however I love them, I am so grateful for all that they have allowed me to do. I love to walk barefoot too, I really feel uncomfortable if I have to wear shoes for too long. It is really interesting what you have said about the right and left foot, I can really identify with that xxx resteemed so hopefully more people see it xxx

Sort:  

Thank you @trucklife-family! Plenty more insights to come on the feet! Love that you walk barefoot and can see the differences between the left and right feet! Thanks for the resteem :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02