Sort:  

hahahaha on weku yes we might be there in a couple of months but I doubt that on steemit for another year Lol hold your horses

Well I am at 56.9 in steem, so in another month (or tow) I will be at 57, ROFLOL! It rolled to 67 on weku recently. Posts here are in fractions of a dollar, but on weku they are in the $25 range.

But I will keep posting here too; until they hard fork me to death, SMH!

:)>

Haha true that, it takes me more than a month to climb one number, and every other number is harder than the previous one, I never thought I will be standing on mere 53 after more than a year but alas not good enough for it lol

Posts on weku even went above 100$ , one of my post made 225$ something as well, and we are both at 68 there, but no use of that unless they dont make the platform truly safe from all attacks and market weku

Yes, numbers on steem are stunningly slow, and the returns are tiny! Trying to drag you up higher here, LOL!

Returns on weku are a lot higher for sure, and the reputation numbers have slowed some there. I will keep posting both places, and I hope weku launches soon too.

I am still looking at my own blog post, so I can do as I please there. Then I don't have to worry about rep numbers etc.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82