You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Plants An Introduction to Nootropics

That’s great man ! Kind of the same here with kratom only the malay population knows about it and they keep it pretty hush hush. Meanwhile their government is exporting this “illegal” tree leaf worldwide for millions and millions of dollars.

Back to pennywort here the locals were calling it watercress and while I knew watercress to be a healthy plant and I wasn’t sure about its medicinal properties. I went to pick some up from a friend and said “that ain’t watercress” they replied yes it is. We went back and forth until I got google out to show that they were calling pennywort as watercress.

Now we all know and I have transplanted some to both my ground and aquaponics system.

Thanks for chiming in fell expatriate 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87