47 Simple Herbal Remedies & more...

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

I am sharing these PDF files as a test to see if others can download them?

Screen Shot 20190917 at 13.35.18.png

Here are links:

I am using onedrive which has a 5GB free hosting service. Which means I can leave these files here forever, giving you eternal access.

Though I highly recommend downloading them and saving them on your phone or ipad. Something which can be easily charged with solar just in case the shit hits the fan ;)

I am doing this as a test run with something bigger in mind!

So.... look out for more.

@survival-archive has been born.

Screen Shot 20190917 at 13.34.54.png

Who is @samstonehill?

He was a London based filmmaker until he sold everything and set out on a barefoot journey around the world, currently based in the south of France.

He is travelling with his partner & two children and with no bank account he has been living on STEEM & crypto for over two years.

old banner.jpg

Sam supports @naturalmedicine because they are seeking to help us in ways which go far beyond money. Please come and join us on Discord

ec08b62bddb542269ece7cda7e763d784ea87db8.gif

All content created for this account is 100% original (unless otherwise stated), produced by @samstonehill who invites you to use & share freely as you wish.

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

All non original photo sources can be found by clicking on the image

Sort:  

Ooh, I need to bokmark this and download on the computer. This is an awesome repertoire you're sharing. Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Please let me know if you can download them okay?

This is my first time setting up something like this!

Yeah, I was able to download them. I finally did it on the touchpad tablet, since I check most recipes there anyway. With my tablet, a Samsung with Android (maybe it's different for other tablets and systems), I had to wait for one download to finish before doing the next one, otherwise it would not work. But I was able to download all of them.

Great! Thank you for letting me know.

Now all you need is a little solar device to charge your Samsung and you will have access to that no matter what happens ;)

I will continue over the next few weeks to add to this list.

And post them all one by one from the @survival-archive account :)

Cool.

So, got any DIY solar panels to charge tablets HowTo's lyjng around somewhere? lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Checked on Amazon.ca. It goes for $35 CAD. It can charge up to 2 devices via usb ports, so tablets, cameras, you name it, and it's waterproof too. Pretty neat. There is one at 10 000mAH and one at 15 000mAH. Do you what that means?

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta be honest, I actually don't.

But probably should!

I was able to download them. However, I think that people are wary of external links...

I agree, but not sure how I can get away from using external links.

They are big files and to store them as posts on the blockchain would be very time consuming.

Also, I would like to keep them as PDF format so that people can easily save & print from home.

What a resource many thanks cracking ! 💯🐒

This is just the tip of the iceberg my friend.

I feel deeply drawn toward this project. The key, as I mentioned, is getting these docs onto devices which can be powered by small inexpensive solar kits. So, laptops are not so great for this.

Follow the @survival-archive account. There will be more. Much more...

Yes I am trying to learn more and i'm hoping to integrate it into my sessions at work. Breaking it in slowly. When I have my own place then this will the a main part! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87