You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you Know that your Feet tell the Story of You?

Sorry, only just got around to reading this, though I bookmarked it! It's a great post. I love my feet - they are handy things. I know (due to yoga) that their placement is important and how I press my weight into my feet has effects the whole entire way up my body. I love fine tuning the shapes my body makes by paying attention to our feet, yet we often totally take them for granted! Saying that, I could do with a pedicure - something else I also notice in the yoga room...

Sort:  

I'm just catching up with replies and comments, sorry I didn't see you before ... and thank you @riverflows! Loving your feet is great! I like that you notice them and their placement... I do yoga too and it's fascinating to notice the difference a tiny adjustment can make! I think I'll paint my toenails today... even though it's the weather for thick socks and boots... it's such a morale boost! Enjoy your pedicure! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84