You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Root - Don't throw them out!!!

Huh! I've been wondering about a totally-CBD salve for my dad, because he has arthritis but he isn't supposed to have anything with THC in it because he's literally tested at the doctor for any "illicit substances" (even tho pot is legal?) which includes THC for their purposes, because of one of his meds being a controlled substance. Regular store-bought creams and painkillers don't do it for his hands, but it was my understanding most CBD products have a little THC in them, even if just a trace amount. This is interesting to know!

Sort:  

In this case I guess it would be best to have the salve tested or the roots retested just to make absolutely sure as per the article I listed in the post. Also there is lab created cbd that has no thc but it’s very expensive-

Still probably should be tested because most people think that even if it has .0002% it would be fine in his case being monitored I would have it tested- I just used my intuition with no problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83