Natural Medicine Curation #19: Dtaling Pling Balimbi, Riding Wild Energies, Lice in Dreadlocks & More!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Curation #19: Dtaling Pling Balimbi, Riding Wild Energies, Lice in Dreadlocks & More!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

forget the fud!!!

The thing about payouts is that they're actually up right now. Steem is low, college, whatever, but people are getting more steem per post than usual. Mine has gone up from 2 steem per day to over 3 steem most days. So steeming now a commitment to the future. A $0.75 post is paying out 3 steem! That would have been damn near a $30 post at the peak, and I don't know any of us normal folks that were hitting that a year ago.

We're winning!!!

Really nice curation, and thanks for the mention. I'm so much less interested in steem than I am in sharing and connecting. As far as I see, we will just keep doing what we do no matter what steem does. No discouragement here! Then again, I wasn't around when it was high so maybe it's tougher than I think.
I was sorry to miss the radio show, so glad you included a link, I'll listen in today!

Xx ToL

thank you wonderful @naturalmedicine for including me in this excellent curation. as always love all the work that this awesome community does bringing us all together and empowering one another xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88