Introducing Lotus Coin for The Natural Medicine Community!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Introducing Lotus Coin for The Natural Medicine Community!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Wow... so much is happening! This is it, the whole communities thing that was talked about a while back?

I'm happy you made Natural Medicine amd I'm sure it will stay the NM voice of steemit for a long long time.

I don't understand a thing about steemit anymore, I had it just about figured out for what I needed to do and bam, came anoth hard fork!

I'll catch up a little soon... in the mean time, congratulations on the new Token 😁!

I'm so excited you said that, we've been dying to tell you - the canna community is our community too!

Awesome!!!!!! This tribe is really what I need for my natural medicine related post. 🌱🌱🌱

Really appreciate your effort guys! Go NM folks!

Well done guys great teamwork manifesting this! Ive staked my lotus.. as should everyone!

WONDERFUL news. Natural medicine is such a logical onboarding place for sooooo.many therapists & curious people "out there".

Gonna be trying to tune in tomorrow morning. 💚

It's beautiful like the flower itself...looking forward to it

Wahoo! Way to get it done team!

So excited!!! And excited about welcoming #vegan posts onto our front end!!

I might have finally found a token I could love! Count me in. I just have to figure out what "stake" means first.
Love the front end!
Congrats!
And Thank You!

Oh it's EXACTLY like powering up! If you go to our Front end, and sign in just the same as Steemit, and go to your wallet, you'll see! Too Easy!

https://www.naturalmedicine.io/naturalmedicine/@riverflows/come-chat-about-the-natural-medicine-token-with-the-community

Do you want any of palnet, neoxian, sport, ccc, i have no idea what else I've got in there it's all baffling, but if it benefits you in some way, it's yours. Or should I say ours?

Thank you for the lotuscoin!

thanks i'm really like what naturalmedicine community here has to offer!

Cheer!!!! I am so excited about this. We have an awesome community. I know this will do very well.

Yeah! Lotus up!!!

That’s great news. A big step forward for our community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is! We are thrilled that we decided to take the giant leap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55