Contest: Win SBD by sharing your Natural Medicine Story!!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Contest: Win SBD by sharing your Natural Medicine Story!!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Sorry if I missed this, but when is the deadline?

Thanks

Brilliant, @porters! Don't forget to drop it in our post promotion too, and comment on one other in the channel. That way, us NM can all see and engage with it. xx

Did you mean the post promotion on the Discord channel or is there another post promotion place?

OK, new here so do not have much power for resteeming and upvotes but I did both. I have company this week so hopefully next week there will be time to join in on the contest. Thanks for this opportunity. <3

I have a story i'd love to share, but I'd have to re-write it since you want me to explain the science of it.

Come to think of it, I can't explain the science of it. Oh well, guess I'll have to give this one a miss.

No no you don't absolutely need to explain the science and given you a professional that lectures in TCM your post would carry an authority all of its own. We would absolutely love you to write your story. In doing so you would also really support the community and we would all appreciate it very much. The more people enter the better for all. Please do write

Great contest! I'm already composing my post getting ready. Question- How do I use the NaturalMedicine banner in my post? Is their a code for it or do I just copy the image and upload it?

Copying and pasting the image is absolutely perfect. If you would like to know how to centre it let me know. Now that you have your fancy headings I'm sure your post will look great! So glad you are entering and look forward to reading it.

Yes, I'd like to know how you center it when you copy and paste. Thanks!

Yes, I'd like to know
How you center it when you
Copy and paste. Thanks!

                 - porters


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Okay! but that's a rather strange haiku.

<center>STUFF AND CODES HERE</center>

This is how I do it! Cheers, you seem to be quite the natural at haikus ;p

Great contest! I will have to think and see if I remember enough details for this post. 😊 -Aimee

I'm sure you will once you get going. I'm so glad you are entering.

I'm sure you will once
You get going. I'm so glad
You are entering.

                 - naturalmedicine


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ooh I have one, looking forward to getting mine in! Great challenge x

Yay thank you ! I'm thrilled at the reception to this contest.

Wow!I love your contest,it's very encouraging and beneficial,it will make more enlightenment on how to use herb in a way that it will be helpful to our health..great kudos to you for organizing this type of contest and I'll surely participate ..this contest will be too helpful because many will learn new things

Amazing!! Love your enthusiasm!!!

this is great, got to get to think on what to submit now, well done @naturalmedicine xxx

Congratulations @naturalmedicine! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80