You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real dark experience of meditation That's why I won't do this again. ( Entry for contest at @naturalmedicine)

Hey, it was nice to read this.

I've been taught that kundalini work and any techniques involved it are not to be messed with, unless one has direct teachings from a teacher.

But we don't seem to have any decent, living masters of this kind fo work. I fear it will be lost. Perhaps we are now living in a time when explorers such as ourselves experiment and re-discover what works and what doesn't.

Just a heads-up also.... you may wanna ensure you're citing the sources of your photos...

😊🙏🏽☯️

Sort:  

Thanks you for comments Gentleman! You are right! I will write some another day regarding this.

I am thinking to publish a book on yogic secret.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79